issue 2, year 1

Contributors and Credits

Cinzia Albanesi, Claudia Capelli, Elvira Cicognani, Pina Lalli, University of Bologna

Signe Opermann, University of Tartu

Jakub Macek, Masaryk University

Erik Amna, Jasmine Ivarsson, Orebro University

Anders Thunberg, Mikael Hellgren, Alléskolan (Sweden)

Vassilis Pavlopoulos, University of Athens


Katre Tatrik, University of Tartu

The views and opinions expressed in this website are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Commission

Catch-EyoU has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement (G.A NO 649538)