issue 3, year 2

Contributors and Credits

Elvira Cicognani, University of Bologna
Cinzia Albanesi, University of Bologna
Antonella Guarino, University of Bologna
Signe Opperman, University of Tartu
Monique Landberg, Friedrich Schiller University of Jena
Airi-Alina Allaste, Tallinn University
Jan Šerek, Masaryk University
Peter Noack, Friedrich Schiller University of Jena
Philipp Jugert, University of Leipzig
Vassilis Pavlopoulos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Students from Liceo “Attilio Bertolucci”, Italy
Students from Lobdeburgschule, Germany

The views and opinions expressed in this website are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Commission

Catch-EyoU has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement (G.A NO 649538)